<?;xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> Переработка методом Экструзии

Extrusion method

Equipment: 

Thermoplastic elastomers of PlastComposite Materials are processed at standard extrusion equipment. It is preferred to use long extruders with L/D ratio minimum 20:1 and compression degree 2,5:1-4:3 for processing of polyolefines. Screw compression degree should be 3:1.

Coextrusion: 

Thermoplastic elastomers of PlastComposite Materials can be very good extruded either in one stream extruder or in coextrusion with two or more types of material w ith different color and hardness. Depending on thermoplastic grade coextrusion with different plastics such as polyethylene, polypropylene, polystyrene, ABS, polycarbonate is also possible.

Article cooling: 

The length of cooling vat depends on extrusion speed and article thickness. The more extrusion speed and article thickness is the longer cooling vat should be. As a rule the vat should be 2,5-10 meters long. For the purpose of possible shortening of cooling vat and better cooling it is necessary to perform spraying of material at the section inlet to the vat. Water in cooling vat should be constantly circulated.

Sheet extrusion: 

During sheet extrusion temperature of cooling and polishing rollers should be kept in the range of 60-80° С to avoid polymer sticking to rollers. 

Processing modes:

 Material 

Hardness

Temperature modes of processing,0С

Zone 1

Zone 

Zone 3

Zone 4

Dye plate

 TPE-S materials on base of SEBS/SBS

less than 55 ShA

150 -160

160 - 170

170 - 180

185 - 190

190 - 200

55 - 85 ShA

170 -185

180 - 195

190 - 205

195 - 210

200 - 210

more than 85 ShA

190 - 195

195 - 200

200 - 205

205 - 210

210 - 220

 TPV/TPO

55 - 85 ShA

170 -180

180 - 190

180 - 200

190 - 210

210 - 220

more than 85 ShA

175 - 185

185- 195

185 - 210

195 - 210

210 - 220

Not to suppose an overheat from above 250 0С

Temperature of cooling water 10-50 0С

<?;xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> Переработка методом Экструзии

Переработка методом экструзии

Оборудование: 

ТЭП «ПластКомпозит Материалс» перерабатываются на стандартном экструзионном оборудовании. Предпочтительно применение длинных экструдеров с соотношением L/D не менее 20:1 и степенью сжатия 2,5:1 ÷ 4:1, используемых для переработки полиолефинов. Степень сжатия шнеков 3:1.

Со-экструзия: 

Материалы производства «ПластКомпозит Материалс» отлично экструдируются как в одноручьевом экструдере, так и в со-экструзии с двумя или большим числом материалов различных цветов и твердости. В зависимости от марки ТЭП возможна со-экструзия с различными пластиками, такими как, полиэтилен, полипропилен, полистирол, АВС пластик, поликарбонат.

Охлаждение изделия: 

Длина охлаждающей ванны зависит от скорости экструдирования и толщины изделия. Чем больше скорость экструзии и толщина изделия, тем длиннее ванна. Как правило, ванна должна иметь длину от 2,5 ÷ 10 м. Для возможного уменьшения длины ванны  и более качественного охлаждения необходимо осуществлять обрызгивание материала на входе профиля в ванну охлаждения. Вода в ванне должна постоянно циркулировать.

Экструдирование листов: 

При экструзии листов, температура охлаждающих и полировочных валков должна находиться в пределах от 60 - 80 °С, для исключения возможности прилипания расплава к валкам.

Режимы переработки:

 Материал 

Твердость

Температурные режимы переработки,  0С

1 зона

2 зона

3 зона

4 зона

фильера

 TPS на SEBS / SBS

Менее 55 шA

150 -160

160 - 170

170 - 180

185 - 190

190 - 200

55 - 85 шA

170 -185

180 - 195

190 - 205

195 - 210

200 - 210

Более 85 шA

190 - 195

195 - 200

200 - 205

205 - 210

210 - 220

 TPV / TPO

55 - 85 шA

170 -180

180 - 190

180 - 200

190 - 210

210 - 220

Более 85 шA

175 - 185

185- 195

185 - 210

195 - 210

210 - 220

Не допускать перегрева свыше 250 0С

Температура охлаждающей воды 10-50 0С